Intros

Hey all, Mike here. I caved and decided to get an account after digging the Word Press interface that’s being used for the new Henshin Justice site. It just sees so…spiffy.

The question remains; should I ditch the LJ community and use this for ranting or should I keep this a separate entity and keep the action going on two fronts. Hell I may even just ditch R5 Continued and do show notes in the episode entry.

…oh yeah, if you have no idea what R5 Central is, it’s my Tokusatsu/Asian and American pop culture podcast. You can check that out here.

Wow I’m doing alot of plugging in this first entry. Better cut it short.

Take care all.

Leave a Reply

