“I’d watch this until I went blind…”

From /m/:

NOW THIS IS THE STORY ALL ABOUT HOW
MY LIFE GOT FLIPPED, TURNED UPSIDE DOWN
AND I’D LIKE TO TAKE A MINUTE JUST SIT ON THOSE PARTS
I’LL TELL YOU HOW I BECAME THE FUCKING KING OF HEARTS

IN NEO JAPAN I WAS BORN AND RAISED,
TRAINING UNDER MASTER ASIA IS HOW I SPENT MOST OF MY DAYS!
ZENSHIN, KEIRETSU, AND THE EAST BURNING RED,
WITH THE WINDS OF THE KING BLOWING OVER MY HEAD.
WHEN THAT ASSHOLE ULUBE; HE WAS UP TO NO GOOD
STARTED MAKING TROUBLE IN MY NEIGHBOURHOOD
MY FAM’LY KAPUT, COVERD UP BY GOVERNMENT FARTS
I WAS AWAY, INHERITING THE TITLE OF KING OF THE HEARTS

I SHOUTED FOR GUNDAM AND WHEN IT CAME NEAR
THE LICENSEPLATE SAID “GOD” AND HAD A CARD IN THE MIRROR
NOW I PROUDLY I COULD SAY THAT RAYNE WAS MY HO’
BUT I DID NOT REALIZE IT, YO GUNDAM FIGHT GO

I PULLED UP TO CHINA ABOUT SEVEN OR EIGHT
AND I YELLED TO MY MASTER “YO, HOME FIGHT YOU LATER!”
LOOKED AT MY GUNDAM HONED MY MARTIAL ARTS
TO SETTLE MY SCORES AS THE KING OF THE HEARTS

Leave a Reply

