Henshin Vanilla

So for some reason, I found myself waking up earlier than usual today. Doing what any geek would do, I logged online to check my news and stuff when I found out the following:

GACKT IS PERFORMING THE OPENING THEME TO KAMEN RIDER DECADE!!

1228981953373

I couldn’t find a full translation of the article in question but there were a few details that have people talking.

-There is speculation that Gackt may get an in-series cameo. No clue if this is confirmed but I guess he hopes he can be a villain.

-The “Second Rider” character, played by Murai Ryota, will apparently be the alter-ego of Kuuga. No idea if he’s replacing Odagiri Jo as Yuusuke Godai or if it’s a new character entirely.

-It is that it looks like we’re getting another Prince of Tennis alum as our new Kamen Rider. The guy in question, Masahiro Inoue.

1228981781834

(Hint: He’s the guy in the pink tie. Murai is on the far left.)

Will he turn out to be a total wuss or will he be an actual man this time? One can only hope. In the meantime, I need some sleeep

EDIT: Video Added.

One thought on “Henshin Vanilla

Leave a Reply

