UPDATE: Go Buy Otaku USA!

OUSA-Feb08

The new issue of Otaku USA (Vol 2. Issue 4) is apparently out and on shelves right now. The best part about it (aside from my Mega-Smasher of a Guyver feature) is that the price has been drastically dropped. Now you can enjoy each issue sans DVD for $5.99. Cool huh?

In the meantime, here’s part of my Online Bonus Double Feature: My interview with Geisha VS Ninjas director, Go Ohara. Go check it out for such award winning exchanges like:

MIKE: This is the question that most of our readers would want your opinion on: Pirates VS Ninjas, who [do you think] would win it?

OHARA: I just cannot tell right now…so I’ll answer in the film Pirates VS Ninjas when I direct it!

Leave a Reply

