Too Flat And Loli

asuka

Feel like crap at the moment so I’ve been re-organizing my external hard drive in an attempt to remain productive. But then all of sudden, this pops up: incomplete parody lyrics to Ridin’ Dirty as if it was sung by Asuka from Evangelion. Guessing that it had to be from /m/ but I never posted it….until now.

Check out the incomplete phat beatz after the jump.

He sees me mowin’… his front lawn

I know he’s like thinkin’ I’m so flat & loli

Think I’m just too flat & loli

Think I’m just too flat & loli

Can’t he see I’m hot & sexy?

Look at me, I’m hot & sexy!

I wanna go with… Mr Kaji

But so far he must think I’m too flat and loli

Think I’m just too flat & loli

Think I’m just too flat & loli

I’m just too flat & loli

Really, really flat & loli

First in my class there at MIT

Got boobs, I’m not totally DFC

My new push-up bra’s gonna make you see

I’m so sexy, I’ll make sure that you want me

My body’s smooth multi-racial, very

Half-European and can digest dairy

I want Kaji to pop my cherry

I hope his chest will be nice and hairy

We will go pimpin’ with Ed and nurse Sacchin

Then we’ll go back to his place for a drink

Now I’ll seduce him before he can think

Should I play emo or be cute and blink?

I speak German, English, French and Japanese

but I’m stuck in middle school to learn Kanji, Please!

With my custom lawnmower I tantalize with ease

my hot body’s glinting with sweat, it’s like thirty degrees.

Leave a Reply

